Thomas Built School Buses BusWest School Buses
California - Hawaii - Nevada

Phone icon 800-458-9199
VVG Logo

BusWest Area of Operations Map / New School Bus Contacts


 

 

 

 

 

 

school bus AOR

Frank Giordano -NV Mgr - (702) 271-0448 - fgiordano@buswest.com

Brian Hedman ( 916) 677-7309 - bhedman@buswest.com

Darren Salo - (310) 971-5511 - dsalo@buswest.com

Ken Takata - (808) 264-5843 - ktakata@buswest.com

Todd Franssen (S.Ca Mgr)- (310) 357-0868 - tfranssen@buswest.com
**LAUSD, Hemet USD, Clark County SD & All CA contractors

Walter Coon - (949) 340-4457 - wcoon@buswest.com

 
BusWest Facebook BusWest Google +

© 2017 BusWest LLC.     Privacy Policy/Your California Privacy Rights  Legal Notices,Terms & Conditions     
Call: 800-458-9199      Email: info@buswest.com      CORP HQ: 21107 S. Chico St, Carson CA 90745