New School Buses

Thomas Logo

Specializing in Thomas Built Buses (TBB), we offer a full range of new and used buses.

We will find the right bus to meet all your specific requirements. From the largest to the smallest, wheelchair access/ADA compliant and more, all of our school buses are rigorously tested to make sure they meet or exceed all Federal and State safety standards.

range of school buses

1
Minotour Type A School Bus - Buswest
Minotour® School Bus

The Minotour® school bus is an efficient and maneuverable vehicle packed with all the safety features and rugged engineering of our bigger buses.

2
Saf-T-Liner C2 Conventional School Bus - Buswest
Evolved Saf-T-Liner C2

We’re advancing the C2’s reputation for outstanding durability, maneuverability and safety even further.

3
Saf-T-Liner HDX Type D School Bus - Buswest
Saf-T-Liner HDX Type D School Bus

This model is designed to keep drivers comfortable, with features like standard tilt and telescoping steering wheel and optional adjustable pedals.

4
C2 Jouley Electric School Bus- Buswest
Electric School Bus C2 - Type C2 School Bus

Thomas Built Buses has been moving the industry forward for more than 100 years. Now we’re driving it in a whole new way with the Saf-T-Liner C2 Jouley electric bus.

5
Saf-T-Liner EFX Type D School Bus - Buswest
Saf-T-Liner EFX Type D School Bus

The Saf-T-Liner EFX is a front-engine, transit-style school bus designed to provide excellent value for customers.

6
Optimal EV Type A Electric Chassis - Buswest
Optimal EV Type A Electric Chassis

E1 is based on a dependable, proven cutaway package, but with better durability & efficiency, and simplified maintenance.

OUR SALES AOR MAP

Todd Franssen

Sales Manager
310-357-0868
tfranssen@buswest.com

Darren Salo

School Bus Sales
310-971-5511
Dsalo@buswest.com

Brian Hedman

Service Manager
916-677-7309
Bhedman@buswest.com

Tania Kaylor

School Bus Sales
530-945-7369
TKaylor@buswest.com

Lee Gomes

Hawaii School Bus Sales Mgr
808-864-3330
lgomes@buswest.com

Matt Essex

School Bus Sales
714-321-0952
messex@buswest.com

Becky Holsen

Grant Administrator
310-984-3903
bholsen@buswest.com

Map